Menu

EDA | Contacts

Getting in touch with the world of EDA

  • Davide Goria

    EnzodegliAngiuoni - Sales Manager
    Davide Goria
    Managing Director
    dgoria@edaspa.com
    Phone 0039.031.35.73.611
    Mobile 0039 346.88.38.250

    China, Hong Kong, Italy, Qatar, Singapore, UK, USA, Far East

  • Stefano Laurenzano

    EnzodegliAngiuoni - Sales Manager
    Stefano Laurenzano
    Export Area Manager
    slaurenzano@edaspa.com
    Phone 0039.031.35.73.611
    Mobile 0039.345.73.71.169

    Africa, Austria, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Scandinavia, Spain, Swiss, Turkey, Middle East

  • Viviana Saccaro

    EnzodegliAngiuoni - Sales Manager Fashion Division
    Viviana Saccaro
    Export Area Manager | Prestige
    vsaccaro@edaspa.com
    Phone 0039.031.35.73.611
    Mobile 0039.342.61.22.604

    China, France, Italy, UK, USA

     

  • Alberto Casartelli

    enzodegliangiuoni-sales-manager-alberto-casartelli
    Alberto Casartelli
    Export Area Manager
    acasartelli@edaspa.com
    Phone 0039.031.35.73.611
    Mobile 0039.340.62.18.451

    Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Scandinavia, Spain, Swiss

Foreign Markets

  • Patty Harper

    Patty Harper
    Sales Manager
    pharper@edaspa.com
    Phone 0044 20.72.500.570
    Fax 0044 20.72.500.557

    EnzodegliAngiuoni UK
    Parkhall D015
    62 Tritton Road
    LONDON SE21 8DE

  • Portugal

    Anabela Jorge
    Sales Manager
    anabela@anabelajorge.pt
    Phone 00351.96.65.03.829
    Fax 00351.23.14.20.255

    SAPO
    Rua Padre Cruz, 67/69
    3060-187 Cantanhede
    PORTUGAL

  • Australia

    Mr e Mrs. Dawe
    Sales Manager
    pdawe@tpg.com.au
    Phone 0061 2.94998123
    Fax 0061 2.94998124

    Peter Dawe Pty Ltd
    UNIT C3/15 NARABANG WAY
    BELROSE SYDNEY NSW 2085
    AUSTRALIA

  • Greece

    A. Stamatoulakis Ltd
    Director
    antstam@otenet.gr
    Phone 0030.210.99.67.113
    Fax 0030.210.99.30.887

    G.A. GENERAL AGENTS
    5. Esopou Str. - Ilioupoli
    16343 Athens
    GREECE - CYPRUS

  • Mrs. Noriko Hayashida

    Noriko Hayashida
    Sales Director
    info@bpintnltokyo.com
    Phone 0081.3.67.30.28.67
    Fax 0081.3.67.30.28.67

    BP INTERNATIONAL TOKYO INC.
    Located 5-4-11, 3A4
    HIROO, SHIBUYA-KU 1500012 TOKYO
    JAPAN

Customer Care

Our customer service dedicated to our clients’ needs.
  • Silvana Furlan

    EnzodegliAngiuoni - Customer Care
    Silvana Furlan
    Customer Care
    sfurlan@edaspa.com
    Phone 0039.031.35.73.611
    Mobile 0039.348.15.30.960
    Fax 0039.031.35.73.655
  • Flavia Corbetta

    EnzodegliAngiuoni - Customer Care
    Flavia Corbetta
    Head of Export Administration
    fcorbetta@edaspa.com
    Phone 0039.031.35.73.611
    Mobile 0039.346.68.13.076
    Fax 0039.031.35.73.655


JOBS

No available positions at the moment.

NEWS

Some news about our new collections are coming.

INFO

Get in touch for infos or other requests.

Highlights

enzodegliangiuoni-riad-collection
eda-news-2015-villadeste
enzo-degli-angiuoni-news-2015-pre-save-the-date